There's a new Facebook hack going around that's making it think your friends are sending you a fun video but, in fact, a password-stealing virus. Here's what it looks like to you.

It will look like you just received a message on Facebook from one of your friends. The only think they'll say is your name with a couple of question marks. Mine said 'John Riggs??', then a link to a video and that video will have your profile photo as the image from the video with a made-up number for how many views it has (somewhere about 199,000 views)

The video is the virus.

If you click on the video, it will spread and, no doubt, end up having you send the same virus to all of the friends on your list.

Stay safe.