Contact Us

Jennifer Lopez Unveils ‘A.K.A.’ Tracklist

Jennifer LopezFresh off receiving the 2014 Billboard Icon Award on May 18, Jennifer Lopez is moving into the July 17 release of her new album, ‘A.K.A.,’ on a high note.

The Bronx, N.Y.-born songstress has revealed the tracklist for the effort, which will feature big names in the world of hip-hop like Iggy Azalea, French Montana, Rick Ross, Nas and Pitbull.

The album is 14 tracks long and song titles include ‘So Good,’ ‘Never Satisfied, and ‘Emotions,’ just to name a few. According to Lopez, the project follows a theme of love, just like most of her albums do. However, she’ll be singing about a more mature kind of love than she has in the past.

“If you listen to my albums, they were always about love,” said the singer, when she played the album for several journalists on April 25 in California. “It was always love in a certain way. A fairytale type of way. I was hoping, praying, and wishing for that. I realized love is completely different than I thought it was. I still believe in it more than ever. I’m still singing about it on every track, but I want it in the right way.”

Check out the ‘A.K.A.’ tracklist below.

Jennifer Lopez’s ‘A.K.A.’ Tracklist

1. ‘A.K.A.’ Feat. T.I.
2. ‘First Love’
3. ‘Never Satisfied’
4. ‘I Luh Ya Papi’ Feat. French Montana
5. ‘Acting Like That’ Feat. Iggy Azalea
6. ‘Emotions’
7. ‘So Good’
8. ‘Let It Be Me’
9. ‘Worry No More’ Feat. Rick Ross
10. ‘Booty’ Feat. Pitbull
11. ‘TENS’ Feat. Jack MIZRAHI
12. ‘Troubeaux’ Feat. Nas
13. ‘Expertease (Ready Set Go)’
14. ‘Same Girl’ Feat. French Montana

Best of KFFM

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for 107.3 VIP quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive 107.3 VIP contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.