Bruno Mars just released photos of his new album Unorthodox Jukebox in stores December 11th. Bruno is going ape over his new ablum. A huge gorilla checking out the jukebox on the cover and gorilla's on the track list as well. Bruno has released the official track list including "Gorilla" and his smash hit "Locked out of heaven", and "Moonshine".