Contact Us

Stream Robin Thicke’s ‘Paula’ Album

Robin Thicke Paula
Interscope Records

On Tuesday (July 1), Robin Thicke will release his new album, ‘Paula,’ which is dedicated to his estranged wife Paula Patton. For the past few months, the blue-eyed soul crooner has been on his “baby, please forgive me” tour with his song, ‘Get Her Back.’

At the 2014 BET Awards on Sunday, he performed the piano ballad ‘Forever Love,’ which he dedicated to Patton at the onset of his performance.

Most of the songs on Thicke’s new album are about Patton. On ‘You’re My Fantasy,’ the singer croons about how much he misses his wife touching his body. “I never could have made it without you,” he coos over bossa nova-styled productions. On ‘Too Little Too Late,’ Thicke admits to his errors and promises to love her every chance he gets.

But not everything is all about Patton. There’s the retro-funk jam ‘Living in New York City,’ the jazzy ‘Love Can Grow Back’ and the ’50s doo-wop-inspired track, ‘Tippy Toes.’

One standout tune is the touching ‘Still Madly Crazy,’ which is a beautiful love song that will make your heart swoon. Thicke has reportedly shot a video for the ballad featuring 8-year-olds reenacting a wedding. “They’re singing the song and they have cake and they’re all dressed to a T,” he said (quotes courtesy of Rap-Up).

Thicke’s ‘Paula’ boasts 14 tracks, while the Target exclusive disc features three bonus songs, including an acoustic version of ‘Get Her Back.’

Only time will tell if his begging and pleading will bring Patton back into his arms.

In the meantime, you can stream the album in its entirety via USA Today.

Listen to Robin Thicke's 'Paula' Album

Robin Thicke’s ‘Paula’ Tracklist

1. ‘You’re My Fantasy’
2. ‘Get Her Back’
3. ‘Still Madly Crazy’
4. ‘Lock The Door’
5. ‘Whatever I Want’
6. ‘Living In New York City’
7. ‘Love Can Grow Back’
8. ‘Black Tar Cloud’
9. ‘Too Little Too Late’
10. ‘Tippy Toes’
11. ‘Something Bad’
12. ‘The Opposite Of Me’
13. ‘Time Of Your Life’
14. ‘Forever Love’
15. ‘Too Little Too Late’ – Acoustic (Target Exclusive)
16. ‘Get Her Back’ – Acoustic (Target Exclusive)
17. ‘The Opposite Of Me’ – Acoustic (Target Exclusive)

Best of KFFM

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for 107.3 VIP quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive 107.3 VIP contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.