After dropping a handful of teaser images over the past few weeks, K-pop's seven-member troupe GOT7 is finally ready to unveil their new record and music video.

Ahead of the release of their forthcoming fourth studio album, Eyes on You, the JYP boy band have shared a brief, yet exciting teaser clip of the music video for "Look," the album's lead single.

Watch the teaser for the upbeat dance-pop banger, below:

Eyes on You will be released alongside the video on March 12. The album follows the band's 2016 South Korean album, Flight Log: Turbulence, and 2016 Japanese album, Moriagatteyo.

The official track list for Eyes on You includes seven songs:

"One and Only You"
"The Reason"
"Thank You"
"Look" (Inst.)

On February 28, GOT7 released a "special video" for the album's pre-release track, "One and Only You" featuring Hyolyn. Watch below:

Last month, the band announced a 2018 world tour, including three stops in the United States.

U.S. dates include:

Los Angeles — The Forum — July 6
Houston — NRG Arena — July 8
Brooklyn — Barclays Center — July 11

The group will also play the Air Canada Centre in Toronto on July 3.

K-Pop's New Class of Stars:

More From 107.3 KFFM