Halsey unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming new album, Manic.

On Tuesday (December 3), the pop star took to social media to officially reveal all the songs that will appear on her new record, which drops January 17. It includes her previously-released singles, "Clementine" and "Graveyard," as well as a track called "Dominic's Interlude."

According to Halsey's rep, the song is not about Halsey's ex-boyfriend Yungblud (real name Dominic Harrison), as many assumed it to be, but is simply titled after featured artist Dominic Fike, who appears on the interlude.

As previously reported, Halsey and Yungblud called it quits in October after the "Without Me" singer was spotted holding hands with American Horror Story actor Evan Peters on a date at Six Flags.

She later addressed the split following cheating speculation. "Sometimes. People just break up," Halsey tweeted at the time. "It doesn't mean someone cheated or something bad happened or someone f---ed up. Sometimes. It just happens. Because life is constantly changing. And adults stay friends and move on."

We'll just have to wait to see if Halsey sings about the breakup on the new album, but other songs on the new album include: "I Hate Everybody, "Killing Boys," "Ashley" and collabs with Alanis Morissette and BTS' Suga.

Check out Halsey's Manic album tracklist in full, below:

1. "Ashley"
2. "Clementine"
3. "Graveyard"
4. "You Should Be Sad"
5. "Forever... (Is a Long Time)"
6. "Dominic's Interlude"
7. "I Hate Everybody"
8. "3 AM"
9. "Without Me"
10. "Finally // Beautiful Stranger"
11. Alanis' Interlude
12. "Killing Boys"
13. "Suga's Interlude"
14. "More"
15. "Still Learning"
16. "929"

Best Albums of 2019

More From 107.3 KFFM