Selena gomez's album is set to be released July 23rd, but recently she took to Twitter and Youtube to reveal not only the tracks, but the album cover.  Can't wait to hear this whole album!
1. "Birthday"
2. "Slow Down"
3. "Stars Dance"
4. "Like A Champion
5. "Come & Get It"
6. "Forget Forever"
7. "Save The Day"
8. "B.E.A.T."
9. "Write Your Name"
10. "Undercover"
11. "Love Will Remember"

You Can pre-order on iTunes

More From 107.3 KFFM