New Traffic Law Could Cost You a $136 Ticket
Washington state has to have some of the stiffest traffic laws in the United States. Now the Washington State Patrol, and many motorists, are fed up with a certain pet peeve of driving that could get you a $136 ticket.
It's legal
We're trying to make smarter drivers out of everyone across the nation, especially right here in our backyard of Washington state. I know it's illegal to talk on your phone while driving (with your phone pressed up against your ear) and it's illegal to text and drive, but I see more and more people …
Crime scene
P.S. It's illegal to warm up your car unattended -- that's true in Yakima and all of Washington state.
Adele – A Forgetful Mom?
There are many things that new moms forget to do, but that is because they have a new amazing baby in their life and of course only want to spend time with the baby!  I sure forgot things like appointments for myself, returning missed calls, replying to emails - but I had something far better t…